Join the Biggest Crypto community backed by the WORLDS BIGGEST BLOCKCHAIN ALLIANCE and the LARGEST CRYPTO GIANTS in the market!

HyperCapital is offering a TIMES THREE convertible bond which yields 15% compounded return!

Note: This bond drops to AS SOON as the new HyperFund app is released - SO DO NOT DELAY.

HyperTech Group’s Hypercommunity is unlike anything you’ve ever seen and gives you a solid 15% return per month via a convertible bond.

As the world’s strongest Blockchain alliance, it’s attracting huge interest globally - and with good reason.

  • The earnings potential is staggering.
  • The people behind it are household names in the cryptocurrency and blockchain space and are largely influential in their own right.

There are two ways to get involved:

  1. Member (Investor only)

You can just invest – enjoying upwards of 15% per month in a convertible bond structure and dividends which can be compounded, providing you with even greater earnings.  As an investor, you simply sit back and enjoy daily rewards!

  1. Investor and Affiliate (Community Builder)!

You can be an investor and an affiliate – enjoying upwards of 15% per month plus accelerated and bonus rewards for sharing with others.  By sharing the opportunity, you can access your dividend rewards faster giving you even more than 15% per month.  You set the pace!

It’s important to note that introducing people to the Hyperfund Global opportunity is entirely optional.

HyperFund 1 Minute Trailer

During October HyperCapital is offering a TIMES THREE convertible bond which yields incredible results when compounded!

They also have a simple referral system where you can earn more if you choose.  Their system extremely easy to understand – you only refer to your first level, but you can earn 20 levels deep.  You earn 20% of what your referrals get paid DAILY!  There is no complex binary left leg and right leg nor “smoke and mirrors” as are used by many other companies.

JOIN HYPER CAPITAL BY CLICKING HERE

NB – Email verification can sometimes go to spam or junk folders and in the case of gmail, you may need to click “more” and search other spam folders!  If you still do not receive your verification code, be sure to take the issue up with Support on the Telegram group.   Join the Telegram group by clicking here.

Also note that if the app is not available at any time, it is likely that an updated version is being worked on.  So be patient, give it time, and check again in a day or two and use Web Version.

Hyper Capital provides regular ZOOM seminars for you to attend.

💠Monday
Opportunity Overview - Robert T
Time: 2pm BST, 3pm CET, 9am EDT, 9pm HKT
https://zoom.us/j/9370295188

💠Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
Corporate Presentation - Kalpesh Patel
Time: 6:30pm BST, 7:30pm CET, 11pm India/Pakistan, 1:30pm EST, 1:30am HKT

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86899808829
Password: 2020

💠Friday
Opportunity Overview- Robert T
Time: 2pm BST, 3pm CET, 9am EDT, 9pm HKT

https://zoom.us/j/93378659918

💠Saturday
Technical Training - Keith Williams & Amanda Lee

1st Slot Time: 10am BST, 11am CET, 5am EDT, 5pm HKT
2nd Slot Time: 2pm BST, 3pm CET 9am EDT, 9pm HKT
https://zoom.us/j/2711094453?pwd=azJRQUl0YzREVXZyYUtMS0J0NXE1QT09
Password: 1991

💠Sunday
Leadership Training - Keith & Kalpesh
Time: 3pm BST, 4pm CET, 10am EDT, 10pm HKT
https://zoom.us/j/2711094453?pwd=azJRQUl0YzREVXZyYUtMS0J0NXE1QT09
Password: 1991

The cost of the HyperFund Global packages?

You can join the Hyperfund by purchasing packages for $300, $500, or $1 000.

There is no limit to the number of packages you can buy.

Hypercapital uses the description HU when selecting packages where 1 HU = 1 USD.

Packages can only be paid in USDT (Tether), which is a stable crypto coin linked to the US dollar.

Daily rewards commence upon the activation of your package and can be compounded in multiples of 50 HU.

Rewards are easily withdrawn and can be converted to any mainstream cryptocurrency eg Bitcoin, Ethereum etc.

The Hyperfund Global compensation/accelerated rewards plan is explained in the weekly Zoom calls and in the Training sessions on Saturdays as listed above.

Everything in the Hypercommunity ecosystem is structured intentionally with the purpose of sustainability and is aimed at building a powerful community around innovative products, with the ultimate goal being the mass adoption of digital assets worldwide and the transforming of people’s lives through the new digital economy.

NB – Email verification can sometimes go to spam or junk folders and in the case of gmail, you may need to click “more” and search other spam folders!  If you still do not receive your verification code, be sure to take the issue up with Support on the Telegram group.  Join the Telegram group by clicking here.

Also note that if the app is not available at any time, it is likely that an updated version is being worked on.  So be patient, give it time, and check again in a day or two and use Web Version.